January 2009: Exhibiting artists

Alex Dewart (Iceberg) alex.dewart@virgin.net
Beverly Parkin (Chiltern Hedgerow) beverley.parkin@tiscali.co.uk
Brenda Hurley (The Farmers Track) artplusb@hotmail.com
Cele Buttigieg (Merry-Go-Round Revisited) (Shadowy Truths and Lies) celiabuttigieg@hotmail.com www.celiabuttigieg.co.uk
Cecile Gallina (Bubbles) cecile.gallina@yahoo.co.uk www.cegalart.com
Christina Gunter (It's a wallpaper world (forest-scape)) christina_gunter@hotmail.com www.christinagunter.com
Fiona Read (Green Lily) fionaread1@googlemail.com
Isabel Fallow (Dancer III) (Dancer IV) isabelfallow@btinternet.com www.isabelfallow.co.uk
Jean Whitson (After the parade) jean.whitson1@btinternet.com
Jennie Roberts (Chandelier, Jade on Black) jenxx88@yahoo.co.uk www.jennieroberts.co.uk
Jenny Thompson (Early evening in the valley) jt@jennythom.plus.com
John Heywood (Setting Out) (Going Home) heywood.hey@googlemail.com www.johnheywood.co.uk
Julie Anderson (Camel Trail) julieandersonart@sky.com www.julieandersonart.co.uk
Juliette Palmer (Terrasson le Villedieu) palmer@melmott.fsnet.co.uk
Liz Grammanos (Poppies in cornfield) grammenosfamily@ntlworld.com
Lynda Cornwell (Trace Elements set) lynda@lyndacornwell.co.uk www.lyndacornwell.co.uk
Maggie Tweed (After the Rain) maggietweed@yahoo.co.uk www.maggietweed.com
Mike Perkins (The Tap) mpart@btinternet.com
Sasha Taylor (Snowy Orchid) sasha@moonwind1.freeserve.co.uk www.art-seekers.com
Olive Dancer (Indian Moon) rdancer@toucansurf.com
Sally Timms (Shadowed Path) sally@sallytimmsart.co.uk www.sallytimmsart.co.uk
Shauna Foster (Swipe Autumn) artwork-srf@hotmail.co.uk
Tony Ashton (Mars, god of Computer Wars) ruddockashton@hotmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment